James Reyne

Booking / Enquiry

James' musical career initially took hold in the 1980's when he formed Australian Crawl. The band’s popularity skyrocketed with each album release & all five albums achieved Top 5 status.

When Australian Crawl called it a day in 1986 – singer/song-writer James Reyne commenced his solo career – and what an adventure it has been, with over 10 solo albums to his name, with the latest offering “Speedboats For Breakfast” out now on Liberation Records.

James is now ready to hit the road with brand new songs from “Speedboats for Breakfast” plus certified classics from his days with Australian Crawl & his every growing repertoire of songs from his solo albums.

With classic Australian Crawl tracks like “Downhearted”, “The Boys Light Up”, “Errol”, “Shutdown”, “Reckless” + James Reyne classics “Fall Of Rome”, “Hammerhead”, “Motor’s Too Fast”, “House Of Cards”, “Slave” etc. Simply, James Reyne has firmly entrenched his iconic style of music to the Australian public & continues this trend with his latest offering “Speedboats for Breakfast”.

James Reyne is available now in either a Band format or 3 piece Acoustic format.

  • Australian Blues Brothers Show
  • Brad Blaze
  • Brad Croft
  • Bustagroove
  • Daryl Braithwaite
  • Jimmy Barnes
  • Katie Noonan
  • Kisstroyer
  • Lady Luck
  • NICA
  • Nyssa Large
  • Red Alert
  • Wilbur Wilde

Site designed by Ezy Hosts